

Ramakrishna Mission Hospital, Khar (W), Mumbai 400 052 List of Consultants providing OPD consultation services From 24th May 2021 to 29th May 2021

KRISHNA MISS	FI UTI 24 IVIAY 202	21 to 29 Way 2021	
	Cardiologist	DR. C.B. MUNJEWAR	10 am
Monday	Dental department	DR. DEOYANI MODHE	9.30 am
	Dermatologist	DR. SHRICHAND PARASRAMANI	8:30 am
	Dermatologist	DR. SAPNA WADHWANI	12:30 pm
	ENT Surgeon	DR. DILIP M. KALAMBI	8:30 am
	Gastroenterologist	DR. KHURSHID VAZIFDAR	8:30 am
	General & Lap Surgeon	DR. DIVYESH RAVESHIA	10:30 am
	General & Lap Surgeon	DR. SAURABH SANJANWALA	12 noon
	Gynaecologist	DR. REENA SENGUPTA	9 am
	Neurophysician	DR. DAANISH A CHHAPRA	1 pm
	Ophthalmologist	DR. JAGRUTI DESAI	10 am
	Orthopaedic Surgeon	DR. SHAILESH MISHRA	9 am
	Physician	DR. VIJAY N. DALAL	10 am
	Urologist	DR. CHETAN GADEKAR	9 am
	Cardiologist	DR. C.B. MUNJEWAR	10 am
	Dental department	Dr. ANJU MAHESHWAR	10 am 10:30 am
	Dental department; Periodontist	DR. CHETAN DEDHIA	
	•		1:30 pm
	Dermatologist Diabatologist	DR. KALPESH THAKUR	9:30 am
	Diabetologist	DR. ANUSHREE MEHTA	11 am
	ENT Surgeon	DR. ANKIT JAIN	9:30 am
	General Surgeon	DR. JAGDISH R. MODI	9 am
Tuesday	Gyanecologist	DR. MANSI MEDHEKAR	9:30 am
	Gynaecologist	DR. AMARISH WARTY	11 am
	Nephrologist	DR. JAYESH N DESAI	11:30 am
	Ophthalmologist	DR. TRIPTI MONGIA	8:30 am
	Ophthalmologist	DR. CHANDA HINGORANI	11:30 am
	Oral Surgeon	DR. AJIT DESAI	11 am
	Orthopaedic Surgeon	DR. VINOD VAISHNAV	10 am
	Orthopaedic Surgeon	DR. AVINASH MAHALE	2 pm
	Physician	DR. ULHAS NADKARNI	10:00 am
	Urologist Cum General Surgeon	DR. SURESH J. SHARMA	10 am
	Cardiologist	DR. NITESH KARNIRE	12 noon
	Chest Physician	DR. Y. N. DHOLAKIA	9 am
	Dental department; Oral Surgeon	DR. KUSHAL GANGWANI	9:30 am
Wednesday	Dental department; Endodontist	DR. NITESH SUBASH MANE	11:30 am
	Dental department	DR. SANDHYA MONDKAR	1.30 pm
	Dermatologist	DR. SHEFALI TRASI NERURKAR	9 am
	Diabetologist	DR. SURESH SAWARDEKAR	9:30 am
	ENT Surgeon	DR. KETKI K. MARTAK	10 am
	General & Lap Surgeon	DR. V. H. UDAS	9 am
	Gynecologist	DR. DEEPA GUPTE	10 am
	Oncosurgeon	DR. KAILASH SURNARE	11:30 am
	Ophthalmologist	DR. HEMA RATNAPARKHI	10 am
	Ophthalmologist Vitreoretinal	DR. SANDEEP MONDKAR	10:30 am
	Orthopaedic Surgeon	DR. NITIN V. GAJJAR	9 am
	Orthopaedic Surgeon	DR. ABHISHEK NERURKAR	11:30 am
		-	
	Paediatrician	DR. VINEETI DALAL	1 pm
	Paediatrician Physician		1 pm 9 am
	Paediatrician Physician Plastic Surgeon	DR. VINEETI DALAL DR. DIKSHA DEVNANI DR. KALPESH J. GAJIWALA	1 pm 9 am 11 am



Ramakrishna Mission Hospital, Khar (W), Mumbai 400 052 List of Consultants providing OPD consultation services From 24th May 2021 to 29th May 2021

AKRISHNA MISSIN		1 to 29° iviay 2021	
	Cardiologist	DR. C.B. MUNJEWAR	10 am
Thursday	Dental department	Dr. ANJU MAHESHWARI	10:30 am
	Dermatologist	DR. SHRICHAND PARASRAMANI	8:30 am
	Dermatologist	DR. SAPNA WADHWANI	12:30 pm
	Diabetologist	DR. KAMINI LAKHIANI	12:30 pm
	ENT Surgeon	DR. DILIP M. KALAMBI	11 am
	Gastroenterologist	DR. KHURSHID VAZIFDAR	8:30 am
	General Surgeon	DR. JAGDISH R. MODI	9 am
	General & Lap Surgeon	DR. SAURABH SANJANWALA	11 am
	Gyanecologist	DR. MANSI MEDHEKAR	9:30 am
	Neurologist	DR. SUSHIL VAMAN TANDEL	11 am
	Ophthalmologist	DR. JAGRUTI DESAI	10 am
	Ophthalmologist	DR. KUNJAL SEJPAL	11:30 am
	Spine Surgeon (Orthopaedic)	DR. TANAY R. PRABHOO	11 am
	Orthopaedic Surgeon	DR. AVINASH MAHALE	1:30 pm
	Paediatric Surgeon	DR. NISHIT S. NANAVATI	1:30 pm
	Physician	DR. BAIJU CHAUGULE	10 am
	Dental department	DR. DEOYANI MODHE	9.30 am
	Dermatologist	DR. SHEFALI TRASI NERURKAR	9 am
	Diabetologist	DR. ANUSHREE MEHTA	11 am
	ENT Surgeon	DR. KETKI K. MARTAK	10 am
	General & Lap Surgeon	DR. DIVYESH RAVESHIA	9 am
Friday	Gynaecologist	DR. AMARISH WARTY	10 am
	Neurophysician	DR. DAANISH A CHHAPRA	11 am
	Ophthalmologist	DR. SANGEETA RAUT	10 am
	Ophthalmologist Vitreoretinal	DR. SANDEEP MONDKAR	10:30 am
	Orthopaedic Surgeon	DR. NITIN V. GAJJAR	9:30 am
	Orthopaedic Surgeon	DR. VINOD VAISHNAV	11 am
	Paediatrician	DR. VINEETI DALAL	1 pm
	Physician	DR. VIJAY N. DALAL	10 am
	Psychiatrist	DR. SHRADDHA GANDHI	10 am
	Urologist Cum General Surgeon	DR. SURESH J. SHARMA	10 am
	Cardiologist	DR. SRINIVAS DINESH KUDVA	8:30 am
Saturday	Chest Physician	DR. Y. N. DHOLAKIA	9 am
	Dental department	DR. SANDHYA MONDKAR	9 am
	Dental department; Orthodontist	DR. BRIJESH YADAV	1:30 pm
	Dermatologist	DR. KALPESH THAKUR	9:30 am
	ENT Surgeon	DR. ANKIT JAIN	9:30 am
	Gynaecologist	DR. REENA SENGUPTA	9 am
	Ophthalmologist	DR. KUNJAL SEJPAL	11:30 am
	Orthopaedic Surgeon	DR. SHAILESH MISHRA	9 am
	Orthopaedic Surgeon	DR. ABHISHEK NERURKAR	11:30 am
	Neurosurgeon	DR. MAHESH CHOUDHARY	9:30 am
	Physician	DR. BAIJU CHAUGULE	10 am
	Physician	DR. DIKSHA DEVNANI	12:30 pm

Swami Dayamustyananda

Notes:

- 1) Ultrasonography will be carried out by Dr.Shailendra Bhuse
- 2) Physiotherapists are providing their services from 9 am to 1 pm
- Audiologists: Ms. Neha Chhabria will provide her services every Monday from 10 am Mrs. Purva Karandikar will provide her services every Wednesday from 10 am
- 4) TIMINGS AND DAYS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE