

Ramakrishna Mission Hospital, Khar (W), Mumbai 400 052 List of Consultants providing OPD consultation services From 31st May 2021 to 5th June 2021

Г			21 to 5 Julie 2021	
		Cardiologist	DR. C.B. MUNJEWAR	10 am
		Dental department	DR. DEOYANI MODHE	9.30 am
		Dental department	DR. S.M.TRASI	1:30 pm
		Dermatologist	DR. SHRICHAND PARASRAMANI	8:30 am
		Dermatologist	DR. SAPNA WADHWANI	12:30 pm
		ENT Surgeon	DR. DILIP M. KALAMBI	8:30 am
	Mondov	Gastroenterologist	DR. KHURSHID VAZIFDAR	8:30 am
	Monday	General & Lap Surgeon	DR. DIVYESH RAVESHIA	10:30 am
		General & Lap Surgeon	DR. SAURABH SANJANWALA	12 noon
		Gynaecologist	DR. REENA SENGUPTA	9 am
		Neurophysician	DR. DAANISH A CHHAPRA	1 pm
		Ophthalmologist	DR. JAGRUTI DESAI	10 am
		Orthopaedic Surgeon	DR. SHAILESH MISHRA	9 am
	Physician	DR. VIJAY N. DALAL	10 am	
		Urologist	DR. CHETAN GADEKAR	9 am
			DD CD MUNICIALAD	
		Cardiologist	DR. C.B. MUNJEWAR DR. S.M.TRASI	10 am
		Dental department		8:30 am
		Dental department	Dr. ANJU MAHESHWARI	10:30 am
		Dental department; Periodontist	DR. CHETAN DEDHIA	1:30 pm
	Dermatologist	DR. KALPESH THAKUR	9:30 am	
		Diabetologist	DR. ANUSHREE MEHTA	11 am
		ENT Surgeon	DR. ANKIT JAIN	9:30 am
		General Surgeon	DR. JAGDISH R. MODI	9 am
Tuesday	Tuesday	Gynecologist	DR. MANSI MEDHEKAR	9:30 am
		Gynaecologist	DR. AMARISH WARTY	11 am
		Nephrologist	DR. JAYESH N DESAI	11:30 am
		Ophthalmologist	DR. TRIPTI MONGIA	8:30 am
		Ophthalmologist	DR. CHANDA HINGORANI	11:30 am
		Oral Surgeon	DR. AJIT DESAI	11 am
		Orthopaedic Surgeon	DR. VINOD VAISHNAV	10 am
		Orthopaedic Surgeon	DR. AVINASH MAHALE	2 pm
		Physician	DR. ULHAS NADKARNI	10:00 am
		Urologist Cum General Surgeon	DR. SURESH J. SHARMA	10 am
		Cardiologist	DR. NITESH KARNIRE	12 noon
		Chest Physician	DR. Y. N. DHOLAKIA	9 am
		Dental department; Oral Surgeon	DR. KUSHAL GANGWANI	9:30 am
		Dental department; Endodontist	DR. NITESH SUBASH MANE	11:30 am
	Dental department	DR. SANDHYA MONDKAR	1.30 pm	
		Dermatologist	DR. S.S.TRASI	9 am
		Diabetologist	DR. SURESH SAWARDEKAR	9:30 am
		ENT Surgeon	DR. KETKI K. MARTAK	10 am
		General & Lap Surgeon	DR. V. H. UDAS	9 am
	Wednesday			10 am
	wednesday	•	ynecologist DR. DEEPA GUPTE ncosurgeon DR. KAILASH SURNARE phthalmologist DR. HEMA RATNAPARKHI	11:30 am
				10 am
		Ophthalmologist Vitreoretinal	DR. SANDEEP MONDKAR	10:30 am
		Orthopaedic Surgeon	DR. NITIN V. GAJJAR	9 am
		Orthopaedic Surgeon	DR. ABHISHEK NERURKAR	11:30 am
	Paediatrician	DR. VINEETI DALAL	1 pm	
		Physician	DR. DIKSHA DEVNANI	9 am
		Plastic Surgeon	DR. KALPESH J. GAJIWALA	11 am
		Rheumatologist	DR. MAMATHA VENKATESH	9.30 am
		Urologist	DR. CHETAN GADEKAR	9 am



Ramakrishna Mission Hospital, Khar (W), Mumbai 400 052 List of Consultants providing OPD consultation services From 31st May 2021 to 5th June 2021

	Cardiologist	DR. C.B. MUNJEWAR	10 am
	Dental department	Dr. ANJU MAHESHWARI	10 am
	Dermatologist Dermatologist	DR. SHRICHAND PARASRAMANI	8:30 am
	Dermatologist		12:30 pm
		DR. SAPNA WADHWANI	
	Diabetologist	DR. KAMINI LAKHIANI	12:30 pm
	ENT Surgeon	DR. NARAYAN JAYASHANKAR	9 am
	ENT Surgeon	DR. DILIP M. KALAMBI	11 am
	Gastroenterologist	DR. KHURSHID VAZIFDAR	8:30 am
Thursday	General Surgeon	DR. JAGDISH R. MODI	9 am
	General & Lap Surgeon	DR. SAURABH SANJANWALA	11 am
	Gynecologist	DR. MANSI MEDHEKAR	9:30 am
	Neurologist	DR. SUSHIL VAMAN TANDEL	11 am
	Ophthalmologist	DR. JAGRUTI DESAI	10 am
	Ophthalmologist	DR. KUNJAL SEJPAL	11:30 am
	Spine Surgeon (Orthopaedic)	DR. TANAY R. PRABHOO	11 am
	Orthopaedic Surgeon	DR. AVINASH MAHALE	1:30 pm
	Paediatric Surgeon	DR. NISHIT S. NANAVATI	1:30 pm
	Pain Management	DR.PARUL AGARWAL	12 noon
	Physician	DR. BAIJU CHAUGULE	10 am
	Dental department	DR. DEOYANI MODHE	9.30 am
	Dermatologist	DR. SHEFALI TRASI NERURKAR	9 am
	Diabetologist	DR. ANUSHREE MEHTA	11 am
	ENT Surgeon	DR. KETKI K. MARTAK	10 am
	General & Lap Surgeon	DR. DIVYESH RAVESHIA	9 am
	Gynaecologist	DR. AMARISH WARTY	10 am
	Neurophysician	DR. DAANISH A CHHAPRA	11 am
Friday	Ophthalmologist	DR. SANGEETA RAUT	10 am
	Ophthalmologist Vitreoretinal	DR. SANDEEP MONDKAR	10:30 am
	Orthopaedic Surgeon	DR. NITIN V. GAJJAR	9:30 am
	Orthopaedic Surgeon	DR. VINOD VAISHNAV	11 am
	Paediatrician	DR. VINEETI DALAL	1 pm
	Physician	DR. VIJAY N. DALAL	10 am
	Psychiatrist	DR. SHRADDHA GANDHI	10 am
	Urologist Cum General Surgeon	DR. SURESH J. SHARMA	10 am
		DR. SRINIVAS DINESH KUDVA	8:30 am
Friday	Cardiologist Chest Physician	DR. Y. N. DHOLAKIA	9 am
	Dental department	DR. SANDHYA MONDKAR	9 am
	Dental department; Orthodontist	DR. BRIJESH YADAV	
Saturday	•		1:30 pm
	Dermatologist	DR. KALPESH THAKUR	9:30 am
	ENT Surgeon	DR. ANKIT JAIN	9:30 am
	Gynaecologist	DR. REENA SENGUPTA	9 am
	Ophthalmologist	DR. KUNJAL SEJPAL	11:30 am
	Orthopaedic Surgeon	DR. SHAILESH MISHRA	9 am
	Orthopaedic Surgeon	DR. ABHISHEK NERURKAR	11:30 am
	Neurosurgeon	DR. MAHESH CHOUDHARY	9:30 am
	Physician	DR. BAIJU CHAUGULE	10 am
	Physician	DR. DIKSHA DEVNANI	12:30 pm

Notes:

- 1) Ultrasonography will be carried out by Dr.Shailendra Bhuse
- 2) Physiotherapists are providing their services from 9 am to 1 pm
- 3) Audiologists: Ms. Neha Chhabria will provide her services every Monday from 10 am
 Mrs. Purva Karandikar will provide her services every Wednesday from 10 am
- 4) TIMINGS AND DAYS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE